School Staff

Administration

Laurel Porter | Principal | Laurel_Porter@hcpss.org
Lauren Beaman | Assistant Principal | lauren_beaman@hcpss.org
Howard Carter | Assistant Principal | howard_carter@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Carolyn Toland | Principal's Secretary | carolyn_toland@hcpss.org
Marcia Tallman | Teachers' Secretary | marcia_tallman@hcpss.org
Pat Bratchie | Teachers' Secretary | Patricia_Bratchie@hcpss.org
Doris Qano | Nurse | doris_qano@hcpss.org
Tracey Ellerby | Health Assistant | tracey_ellerby@hcpss.org

Student Services

Alesia Richter | School Counselor | alesia_richter@hcpss.org
Kristina Rainier | School Counselor | kristina_rainier@hcpss.org
Sarah Clay | School Psychologist | sarah_clay@hcpss.org
Deborah Slater | Family Involvement Liaison | Deborah_Slater@hcpss.org
Tamekah Wilkins | Black Student Achievement Program Liaison | Tamekah_Wilkins@hcpss.org
Alexandra Narron | Alternative Education Teacher | alexandra_narron@hcpss.org
Maimouna Diomande | Alternative Education Paraeducator | maimouna_diomande@hcpss.org
Sarah Croushler | Social Emotional Learning Teacher | sarah_croushler@hcpss.org

Preschool & Pre-Kindergarten

Allison Birmingham | Pre-K Teacher | allison_birmingham@hcpss.org
Doni Rosanova | Paraeducator | doni_rosanova@hcpss.org
Nancy Barsoum | Preschool Teacher | nancy_barsoum@hcpss.org
Jyothi Kodali | Paraeducator | jyothi_kodali@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Jennifer Nania | Kindergarten Team Leader | jennifer_nania@hcpss.org
Laura Gordon | Teacher | Laura_Gordon@hcpss.org
Kristin Lichliter | Teacher | kristin_lichliter@hcpss.org
Emily Rooths | Teacher | emily_rooths@hcpss.org
Ana Adao-Moore | Paraeducator | ana_adao-moore@hcpss.org
Courtney McDevitt | Paraeducator | courtney_mcdevitt@hcpss.org

First Grade

Iyanna Nelson | First Grade Team Leader | iyanna_nelson@hcpss.org
Corey Barrett | corey_barrett@hcpss.org
Maria Keefe | Teacher | maria_keefe@hcpss.org
Olivia Roberts | Teacher | olivia_roberts@hcpss.org
Sade Dukes | Paraeducator | sade_dukes@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Stephanie Dapko | Second Grade Team Leader | Stephanie_Dapko@hcpss.org
Esther Hur | Teacher | esther_hur@hcpss.org
Holly Jones | Teacher | holly_jones@hcpss.org
Maria Pisca | Teacher | maria_riccio_pisca@hcpss.org
Laura Zawodny | Teacher | Laura_Zawodny@hcpss.org
Sharmila Agrawal | Paraeducator | sharmila_agrawal@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Rebecca Stanislav | Third Grade Team Leader | rebecca_stanislav@hcpss.org
Emily Benz | Teacher | Emily_Benz@hcpss.org
Chad Byers | Teacher | Chad_Byers@hcpss.org
Sophia Win | Teacher | Sophia_Win@hcpss.org
Allison Witherow | Teacher | allison_witherow@hcpss.org
Mary Jordan | Paraeducator | mary_jordan@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Danielle Van Wyk | Fourth Grade Team Leader | Danielle_Van_Wyk@hcpss.org
Katie Heavens | Teacher | Katie_Heavens@hcpss.org
Nami Kiwalabye | Teacher | namirembe_kiwalabye@hcpss.org
Kendra Pastor | Teacher | Kendra_Pastor@hcpss.org
Keysha Lassiter | Paraeducator | keysha_lassiter@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Rebecca Seering | Fifth Grade Team Leader | Rebecca_Seering@hcpss.org
Raelyn Boras | Teacher | raelyn_boras@hcpss.org
Glenn Hayes | Teacher | glenn_hayes@hcpss.org
Shiela Renehan | Paraeducator | shiela_renehan@hcpss.org
Kristie Webster | Paraeducator | Kristie_Webster@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Jamie Berry | Physical Education Teacher/Team Leader | Jamie_Berry@hcpss.org
William Winder | Physical Education Teacher | william_winder@hcpss.org
Megan Heavner | Music Teacher | megan_heavner@hcpss.org
Devaney Ross | Music Teacher | devaney_ross@hcpss.org
Sarah Lahan | Orchestra Teacher | sarah_lahan@hcpss.org
Josiah Marsh | Band Teacher | Josiah_Marsh@hcpss.org
Sage Dever | Art Teacher | Lorrayne_Dever@hcpss.org
Jennifer Moon | Art Teacher | jennifer_moon@hcpss.org
Taffie Barnes | Technology Teacher | taffie_barnes@hcpss.org
Cindy Steinebrunner | Media Specialist | cynthia_steinebrunner@hcpss.org
Anita Dogra | Media Paraeducator | anita_dogra@hcpss.org

Special Education

Katherine Nelson | Special Education Team Leader | katherine_nelson@hcpss.org
JoAnne Bulla | Teacher | joanne_bulla@hcpss.org
Kendelle Lindner | Teacher | Kendelle_Lindner@hcpss.org
Emma Talbot | Teacher | Emma_Talbot@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Wyant | Teacher | elizabeth_wyant@hcpss.org
Jill Balthis | Paraeducator | jill_balthis@hcpss.org
Hebah Bazian | Paraeducator | hebah_bazian@hcpss.org
Carie Martin | Paraeducator | Carie_Martin@hcpss.org
Shiela Renehan | Paraeducator | shiela_renehan@hcpss.org
Kristie Webster | Paraeducator | Kristie_Webster@hcpss.org
AnnMarie Mathews | Speech/Language Pathologist | AnnMarie_Mathews@hcpss.org
Rachel Carnie | Speech Pathologist | rachel_carnie@hcpss.org
Julie Tefft | Occupational Therapist | julie_tefft@hcpss.org
Samantha White | Student Assistant | samantha_white@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Tara DiVenti | GT Resource Teacher | tara_diventi@hcpss.org
Laine Malcotti | GT Resource Teacher | marolene_malcotti@hcpss.org

ESOL

Janine Powers | ESOL Teacher | janine_powers@hcpss.org
Staci Kunferman | ESOL Paraeducator | staci_kunferman@hcpss.org

Intervention/ Title 1 Support

Nikia Darden | Reading Specialist | Nikia_Darden@hcpss.org
Keynora Greenwood | Reading Specialist | keynora_greenwood@hcpss.org
Lisa Hairston-Jones | Reading Specialist | lisa_hairston-jones@hcpss.org
Pattie Schuit | Reading Interventionist | patricia_schuit@hcpss.org
Toni Sommerville | Reading Support Teacher | Toni_Sommerville@hcpss.org
Michele Glenn | Math Support Teacher | michele_glenn@hcpss.org
Jen Gillum | Math Focus Teacher | jennifer_gillum@hcpss.org
Aubrey Phamdo | Intervention/ Title 1 Point of Contact | Aubrey_Phamdo@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Trish Boe | Day Chief | patricia_boe@hcpss.org
Terry Brown | Night Chief | Terry_Brown@hcpss.org
Robert Nyorkor | Night Custodian | robert_nyorkor@hcpss.org
Tina Matthews | Night Custodian | lorriann_matthews@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Mayra Zelidon | Cafeteria Manager | mayra_zelidon@hcpss.org