School Staff

Administration

Laurel Marsh | Principal | Laurel_Marsh@hcpss.org
Lauren Beaman | Assistant Principal | lauren_beaman@hcpss.org
Michael Senisi | Acting Assistant Principal | Michael_Senisi@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Carolyn Toland | Principal's Secretary | carolyn_toland@hcpss.org
Marcia Tallman | Teachers' Secretary | marcia_tallman@hcpss.org
Uyiosa Osahon | Teachers' Secretary (AM) | uyiosa_osahon@hcpss.org
Pat Bratchie | Teacher's Secretary (PM) | Patricia_Bratchie@hcpss.org
Tracey Ellerby | Health Assistant | tracey_ellerby@hcpss.org
Doris Qano | Nurse | doris_qano@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Trish Borowski | Day Chief Custodian | patricia_borowski@hcpss.org
Terry Brown | Night Chief | Terry_Brown@hcpss.org
Robert Nyorkor | Night Custodian | robert_nyorkor@hcpss.org
Shelley Young | Night Custodian | shelley_young@hcpss.org

Student Services

Keemie Hampton-Titus | BSAP Achievement Liaison | keemie_hampton-titus@hcpss.org
Kecia Holliday | Alternative Education Paraeducator | kecia_holliday@hcpss.org
Crystal Hood | Alternative Education Teacher | crystal_hood@hcpss.org
Karen Rakshys | School Psychologist | karen_rakshys@hcpss.org
Alesia Richter | School Counselor | alesia_richter@hcpss.org
Deborah Slater | Family Involvement Contact | Deborah_Slater@hcpss.org
Naomi Johnson | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Naomi_Johnson@hcpss.org

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Allison Birmingham | Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | Allison_Birmingham@hcpss.org
Sue Kuttas | Para-Educator | Suzanne_Kuttas@hcpss.org

Kindergarten Team

Kindergarten Team Website
Joanna Wang | Team Leader | joanna_wang@hcpss.org
Lisa Day | Teacher | lisa_day@hcpss.org
Deborah Niezgoda | Teacher | deborah_niezgoda@hcpss.org
Crystal Shipley | Teacher | crystal_shipley@hcpss.org
Mary Jordan | Paraeducator | mary_jordan@hcpss.org

First Grade

First Grade Website
Emily Rooths | Team Leader | emily_rooths@hcpss.org
Anne Huter | Teacher | anne_huter@hcpss.org
Kristin Lichliter | Teacher | kristin_lichliter@hcpss.org
Diane Myers | Teacher | Diane_Myers@hcpss.org
Jessica Wilson | Teacher | Jessica_L_Wilson@hcpss.org
Lisa Ziegler | Para-Educator | Lisa_Ziegler@hcpss.org
Jessica Hummel | Reading Recovery Teacher | jessica_hummel@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Website
Lauren Bonnette | Team Leader | lauren_bonnette@hcpss.org
Holly Seifert | Teacher | Holly_Seifert@hcpss.org
Jennifer Bezilla | Teacher | Jennifer_Bezilla@hcpss.org
Emily Benz | Teacher | Emily_Benz@hcpss.org
Doni Rosanova | Paraeducator | doni_rosanova@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Third Grade Website
Michelle Erb | Team Leader | Michelle_Erb@hcpss.org
Glenn Hayes | Teacher | Glenn_Hayes@hcpss.org
Sarah Ports | Teacher | Sarah_Ports@hcpss.org
Tim WIlson | Teacher | Timothy_Wilson@hcpss.org
Liz Wyant | Teacher | Elizabeth_Wyant@hcpss.org
Claire Mize | Paraeducator | claire_mize@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Website
Michele Barron | Team Leader | michele_barron@hcpss.org
Alexandra Narron | Teacher | alexandra_narron@hcpss.org
Amanda Miller | Teacher | Amanda_Miller@hcpss.org
Alexis Briscoe | Teacher | Alexis_Briscoe@hcpss.org
Kathy Cheyne | Paraeducator | kathy_cheyne@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Website
Audrey Salazar | Team Leader | audrey_salazar@hcpss.org
Cindi Ashton | Teacher | cynthia_ashton@hcpss.org
Anne Regan | Teacher | anne_regan@hcpss.org
Chad Byers | Teacher | Chad_Byers@hcpss.org
Sharmila Agrawal | Paraeducator | sharmila_agrawal@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Nelson Dennis | Physical Education Teacher | nelson_dennis@hcpss.org
Jamie Berry | Physical Education Teacher | Jamie_Berry@hcpss.org
Lissa Bell | Title I Point of Contact/Instructional Technology Teacher/Intervention Teacher | Lissa_Bell@hcpss.org
Kim Dinning | Music Teacher | Kim_Dinning@hcpss.org
Doug Lea | Band Teacher | doug_lea@hcpss.org
Amanda McKay | Strings Teacher | amanda_mckay@hcpss.org | Mrs. McKay's Website
Sage Dever | Art Teacher | Lorrayne_Dever@hcpss.org
Jennifer Moon | Teacher | jennifer_moon@hcpss.org
Kathleen Smith | Media Teacher | kathleen_smith@hcpss.org
Carolee Kinloch | Media Specialist | Carolee_Kinloch@hcpss.org
Anita Dogra | Media Paraeducator | anita_dogra@hcpss.org

Special Education

Rebecca Beall | Team Leader | rebecca_beall@hcpss.org
Dounia Bounoua | Teacher | DouniaZed_Bounoua@hcpss.org
Cassie Colosimo | Teacher | cassie_colosimo@hcpss.org
Ferne Kroeker | Teacher | ferne_kroeker@hcpss.org
Lucinda Meyer | Teacher | lucinda_meyer@hcpss.org
Erik Pecukonis | Teacher | erik_pecukonis@hcpss.org
Laurie Moody | Speech Language Pathologist | laurie_moody@hcpss.org
Karen Rakshys | School Psychologist | karen_rakshys@hcpss.org
Julie Tefft | Occupational Therapist | julie_tefft-phillips@hcpss.org
Jill Balthis | Paraeducator | jill_balthis@hcpss.org
Hebah Bazian | Paraeducator | hebah_bazian@hcpss.org
Michelle Harloff | Paraeducator | michelle_harloff@hcpss.org
Keysha Lassiter | Paraeducator | keysha_lassiter@hcpss.org
Shiela Renehan | Paraeducator | shiela_renehan@hcpss.org
Maimouna Diomande | Student Assistant | Maimouna_Diomande@hcpss.org
Shampa Imran | Student Assistant | shampa_imran@hcpss.org
Melissa Townsend | Student Assistant | Melissa_Townsend@hcpss.org

Intervention Team

Tracy Williams | Reading Supprt Teacher | Tracy_Williams@hcpss.org
Keynora Greenwood | Reading Specialist | keynora_greenwood@hcpss.org
Lisa Hairston-Jones | Reading Specialist | lisa_hairston-jones@hcpss.org
Janine Powers | ESOL Teacher | janine_powers@hcpss.org
Semanti Gangopadhyay | ESOL Teacher | semanti_gangopadhyay@hcpss.org
Ana Adao-Moore | ESOL Paraeducator | ana_adaomoore@hcpss.org
Kendra Johnson | Math Support Teacher | kendra_johnson@hcpss.org
Tara DiVenti | GT Resource Teacher | tara_diventi@hcpss.org
Laine Malcotti | GT Resource Teacher | marolene_malcotti@hcpss.org
Jen Gillum | Math Focus Teacher | jennifer_johnson@hcpss.org
Monica Fiegel | Title I Point of Contact/Intervention Teacher | monica_fiegel@hcpss.org
Lissa Bell | Title I Point of Contact/Instructional Technology Teacher/Intervention Teacher | Lissa_Bell@hcpss.org