School Staff

Administration

Laurel Porter | Principal | Laurel_Porter@hcpss.org
Lauren Beaman | Assistant Principal | lauren_beaman@hcpss.org
Howard Carter | Assistant Principal | howard_carter@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Carolyn Toland | Principal's Secretary | carolyn_toland@hcpss.org
Marcia Tallman | Teacher's Secretary | marcia_tallman@hcpss.org
Pat Bratchie | Teacher's Secretary | Patricia_Bratchie@hcpss.org
Doris Qano | Nurse | doris_qano@hcpss.org
Tracey Ellerby | Health Assistant | tracey_ellerby@hcpss.org

Student Services

Alesia Richter | School Counselor | alesia_richter@hcpss.org
Kristina Rainer | School Counselor | kristina_rainier@hcpss.org
Deborah Slater | Family Involvement Contact | Deborah_Slater@hcpss.org
Naomi Johnson | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Naomi_Johnson@hcpss.org
Alexa Narron | Alternative Education Teacher | alexa_narron@hcpss.org
Maimouna Diomande | Alternative Education Para-Educator | maimouna_diomande@hcpss.org
Sarah Croushler | Lead Teacher for Restorative Justice and Social Emotional Learning | sarah_croushler@hcpss.org

Pre-K & Kindergarten Team

Jennifer Bezilla | Kindergarten Team Leader | jennifer_bezilla@hcpss.org
Laura Gordon | Teacher | Laura_Gordon@hcpss.org
Emily Rooths | Teacher | emily_rooths@hcpss.org
Kristin Lichliter | Teacher | kristin_lichliter@hcpss.org
Corey Barrett | Teacher | corey_barrett@hcpss.org
Allison Birmingham | Pre-K Teacher | allison_birmingham@hcpss.org
Doni Rosanova | Pre-K Para-Educator | doni_rosanova@hcpss.org
Courtney McDevitt | K Para-Educator | courtney_mcdevitt@hcpss.org
Ana Adao-Moore | K Para-Educator | ana_adao-moore@hcpss.org

First Grade

Iyanna Nelson | Team Leader | iyanna_nelson@hcpss.org
Caitlin Brawner | Teacher | caitlin_brawner@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Wyant | Teacher | elizabeth_wyant@hcpss.org
Olivia Roberts | Teacher | olivia_roberts@hcpss.org
Maria Keefe | Teacher | maria_keefe@hcpss.org
Sade Dukes | Paraeducator | sade_dukes@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Stephanie Dapko | Team Leader | Stephanie_Dapko@hcpss.org
Emily Benz | Teacher | Emily_Benz@hcpss.org
Holly Jones | Teacher | holly_jones@hcpss.org
Esther Hur | Teacher | esther_hur@hcpss.org
Maria Pisca | Teacher | maria_riccio_pisca@hcpss.org
Mary Jordan | Para-Educator | mary_jordan@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Holly Spoonire | Team Leader | holly_spoonire@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Babcock | Teacher | Elizabeth_Babcock@hcpss.org
Rebecca Stanislav | Teacher | rebecca_stanislav@hcpss.org
Chad Byers | Teacher | Chad_Byers@hcpss.org
Sharmila Agrawal | Para-Educator | sharmila_agrawal@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Taffie Barnes | Team Leader | taffie_barnes@hcpss.org
Katie Heavens | Teacher | Katie_Heavens@hcpss.org
Danielle Van Wyk | Teacher | Danielle_Van_Wyk@hcpss.org
Nami Kiwalabye | Teacher | namirambe_kiwalabye@hcpss.org
Monique Gooden | Para-Educator | monique_gooden@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Rebecca Seering | Team Leader | Rebecca_Seering@hcpss.org
Glenn Hayes | Teacher | glenn_hayes@hcpss.org
Allison Witherow | Teacher | allison_witherow@hcpss.org
Raelyn Boras | Teacher | raelyn_boras@hcpss.org
Jeremy Davis | Teacher | jeremy_davis@hcpss.org
Keysha Lassiter | Para-Educator | keysha_lassiter@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Jamie Berry | Physical Education Teacher | Jamie_Berry@hcpss.org
William Winder | Physical Education Teacher | william_winder@hcpss.org
Doug Lea | Band Teacher | doug_lea@hcpss.org
Sarah Lahan | Orchestra Teacher | sarah_lahan@hcpss.org
Megan Heavner | Music Teacher | megan_heavner@hcpss.org
Devaney Ross | Music Teacher | devaney_ross@hcpss.org
Sage Dever | Art Teacher | Lorrayne_Dever@hcpss.org
Jennifer Moon | Art Teacher | jennifer_moon@hcpss.org
Christy Taylor-Pruitt | Media Specialist | Christy_Taylor-Pruitt@hcpss.org
Cindy Steinebrunner | Media Specialist | cynthia_steinebrunner@hcpss.org
Sophia Manela | Technology Teacher | sophia_manela@hcpss.org
Anita Dogra | Media Para-Educator | anita_dogra@hcpss.org

Special Education

Barbara Baker | Team Leader | Barbara_Baker@hcpss.org
Meghan Blodgett | Teacher | meghan_blodgett@hcpss.org
JoAnne Bulla | Teacher | joanne_bulla@hcpss.org
Tyovanna Clingman | Teacher | tyovanna_clingman@hcpss.org
Atasha Arnold | Teacher | atasha_arnold@hcpss.org
Nancy Barsoum | Teacher | nancy_barsoum@hcpss.org
Sarah Clay | Psychologist | sarah_clay@hcpss.org
AnnMarie Mathews | Speech/Language Pathologist | AnnMarie_Mathews@hcpss.org
Julie Tefft | Occupational Therapist | julie_tefft@hcpss.org
Jill Balthis | Para-Educator | jill_balthis@hcpss.org
Hebah Bazian | Para-Educator | hebah_bazian@hcpss.org
Carie Martin | Para-Educator | Carie_Martin@hcpss.org
Shiela Renehan | Para-Educator | shiela_renehan@hcpss.org
Kristie Webster | Para-Educator | Kristie_Webster@hcpss.org
Jyothi Kodali | Para-Educator | jyothi_kodali@hcpss.org
Brenda Dunlap | Student Assistant | brenda_dunlap@hcpss.org
Samantha White | Student Assistant | samantha_white@hcpss.org
Letitia Fowler | TE
Lakeata Lawrence | TE
Sheila Edmunds | TE

Intervention Team

Keynora Greenwood | Reading Specialist | keynora_greenwood@hcpss.org
Lisa Hairston-Jones | Reading Specialist | lisa_hairston-jones@hcpss.org
Tina Lewis | Reading Specialist | tina_lewis@hcpss.org
Patty Schuit | Reading Interventionist | patricia_schuit@hcpss.org
Toni Sommerville | Reading Support Teacher | Toni_Sommerville@hcpss.org
Michele Glenn | Math Support Teacher | michele_glenn@hcpss.org
Janine Powers | ESOL Teacher | janine_powers@hcpss.org
Lisa Ziegler | ESOL Para-Educator | lisa_ziegler@hcpss.org
Jen Gillum | Math Focus Teacher | jennifer_gillum@hcpss.org
Tara DiVenti | GT Resource Teacher | tara_diventi@hcpss.org
Laine Malcotti | GT Resource Teacher | marolene_malcotti@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Trish Borowski | Day Chief Custodian | patricia_boe@hcpss.org
Terry Brown | Night Chief | Terry_Brown@hcpss.org
Robert Nyorkor | Night Custodian | robert_nyorkor@hcpss.org
Tina Matthews | Night Custodian | lorriann_matthews@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Mayra Zelidon | Cafeteria Manager | mayra_zelidon@hcpss.org
Rebecca Pierce | Cafeteria Assistant | rebecca_pierce@hcpss.org
Antionette Green | Kitchen Assistant | antionette_green@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Allah Jowers
Lisa Moore
Kai Lassiter
Alejandra Aguin-Ordonez