School Staff

Administration

Laurel Porter | Principal | Laurel_Porter@hcpss.org
Lauren Beaman | Assistant Principal | lauren_beaman@hcpss.org
Howard Carter | Leadership Intern | Howard_Carter@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Carolyn Toland | Principal's Secretary | carolyn_toland@hcpss.org
Marcia Tallman | Teachers' Secretary | marcia_tallman@hcpss.org
Uyiosa Osahon | Teachers' Secretary (AM) | uyiosa_osahon@hcpss.org
Pat Bratchie | Teacher's Secretary (PM) | Patricia_Bratchie@hcpss.org
Tracey Ellerby | Health Assistant | tracey_ellerby@hcpss.org
Doris Qano | Nurse | doris_qano@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Trish Borowski | Day Chief Custodian | patricia_borowski@hcpss.org
Terry Brown | Night Chief | Terry_Brown@hcpss.org
Robert Nyorkor | Night Custodian | robert_nyorkor@hcpss.org
Bernard Bossman | Night Custodian | bernard_bossman@hcpss.org

Student Services

Karen Rakshys | School Psychologist | karen_rakshys@hcpss.org
Alesia Richter | School Counselor | alesia_richter@hcpss.org
Claire Mathews | Alternative Education Teacher | Claire_Mathews@hcpss.org
Harriet Beckham Lee | BSAP Liaison | Harriet_BeckhamLee@hcpss.org
Deborah Slater | Family Involvement Contact | Deborah_Slater@hcpss.org
Naomi Johnson | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Naomi_Johnson@hcpss.org

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Allison Birmingham | Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | Allison_Birmingham@hcpss.org
Doni Rosanova | Para-Educator | doni_rosanova@hcpss.org

Kindergarten Team

Kindergarten Team Website
Joanna Wang | Team Leader | joanna_wang@hcpss.org
Lisa Day | Teacher | lisa_day@hcpss.org
Becca Mersich | Teacher | Rebecca_Mersich@hcpss.org
Laura Gordon | Teacher | Laura_Gordon@hcpss.org
Mary Jordan | Para-Educator | mary_jordan@hcpss.org
Monique Gooden | Para-Educator | Monique_Gooden@hcpss.org

First Grade

First Grade Website
Emily Rooths | Team Leader | emily_rooths@hcpss.org
Anne Huter | Teacher | anne_huter@hcpss.org
Kristin Lichliter | Teacher | kristin_lichliter@hcpss.org
Caitlin Brawner | Teacher | caitlin_brawner@hcpss.org
Lisa Ziegler | Para-Educator | Lisa_Ziegler@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Website
Jennifer Bezilla | Team Leader | Jennifer_Bezilla@hcpss.org
Holly Sherfey | Teacher | Holly_Seifert@hcpss.org
Emily Benz | Teacher | Emily_Benz@hcpss.org
Stephanie Dapko | Teacher | Stephanie_Dapko@hcpss.org
Iyanna Nelson | Teacher | Iyanna_Nelson@hcpss.org
Sharmila Agrawal | Para-Educator | Sharmila_Agrawal@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Third Grade Website
Michelle Erb | Team Leader | Michelle_Erb@hcpss.org
Liz Wyant | Teacher | Elizabeth_Wyant@hcpss.org
Crystal Shipley | Teacher | crystal_shipley@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Babcock | Teacher | Elizabeth_Babcock@hcpss.org
Kristen Weaver | Para-Educator | Kristen_Weaver@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Website
Alexandra Narron | Team Leader | alexandra_narron@hcpss.org
Alexis Briscoe | Teacher | Alexis_Briscoe@hcpss.org
Katie Heavens | Teacher | Katie_Heavens@hcpss.org
Danielle Van Wyk | Teacher | Danielle_Van_Wyk@hcpss.org
Kathy Cheyne | Para-Educator | kathy_cheyne@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Website
Audrey Salazar | Team Leader | audrey_salazar@hcpss.org
Chad Byers | Teacher | Chad_Byers@hcpss.org
Glenn Hayes | Teacher | glenn_hayes@hcpss.org
Rebecca Seering | Teacher | Rebecca_Seering@hcpss.org
Keysha Lassiter | Para-Educator | keysha_lassiter@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Nelson Dennis | Physical Education Teacher | nelson_dennis@hcpss.org
Jamie Berry | Physical Education Teacher | Jamie_Berry@hcpss.org
Kim Dinning | Music Teacher | Kimberly_Dinning@hcpss.org
Molly Park | Music Teacher | Molly_Park@hcpss.org
Doug Lea | Band Teacher | doug_lea@hcpss.org
Sarah York | Orchestra Teacher | Sarah_York@hcpss.org
Sage Dever | Art Teacher | Lorrayne_Dever@hcpss.org
Jennifer Moon | Art Teacher | jennifer_moon@hcpss.org
Amanda Bauer | Technology Teacher | Amanda_Newman@hcpss.org
Felisha Jackson | Technology Teacher | Felisha_Jackson@hcpss.org
Matthew Winner | Media Specialist | Matthew_Winner@hcpss.org
Christy Taylor-Pruitt | Media Specialist | Christy_Taylor-Pruitt@hcpss.org
Anita Dogra | Media Para-Educator | anita_dogra@hcpss.org

Special Education

Barbara Baker | Team Leader | Barbara_Baker@hcpss.org
Dounia Bounoua | Teacher | DouniaZed_Bounoua@hcpss.org
Andrea Collins | Teacher | Andrea_Collins@hcpss.org
Katherine Nelson | Teacher | katherine_nelson@hcpss.org
Erik Pecukonis | Teacher | erik_pecukonis@hcpss.org
AnnMarie Mathews | Speech/Language Pathologist | AnnMarie_Mathews@hcpss.org
Karen Rakshys | School Psychologist | karen_rakshys@hcpss.org
Julie Tefft | Occupational Therapist | julie_tefft-phillips@hcpss.org
Jill Balthis | Para-Educator | jill_balthis@hcpss.org
Hebah Bazian | Para-Educator | hebah_bazian@hcpss.org
Carie Martin | Para-Educator | Carie_Martin@hcpss.org
Shiela Renehan | Para-Educator | shiela_renehan@hcpss.org
Kristie Webster | Para-Educator | Kristie_Webster@hcpss.org
Chelsea Bonnette | Student Assistant
Shampa Imran | Student Assistant | shampa_imran@hcpss.org
Melissa Townsend | Student Assistant | Melissa_Townsend@hcpss.org

Intervention Team

Keynora Greenwood | Reading Specialist | keynora_greenwood@hcpss.org
Lisa Hairston-Jones | Reading Specialist | lisa_hairston-jones@hcpss.org
Toni Sommerville | Reading Support Teacher | Toni_Sommerville@hcpss.org
Janine Powers | ESOL Teacher | janine_powers@hcpss.org
Ana Adao-Moore | ESOL Para-Educator | ana_adaomoore@hcpss.org
Kendra Johnson | Math Support Teacher | kendra_johnson@hcpss.org
Tara DiVenti | GT Resource Teacher | tara_diventi@hcpss.org
Laine Malcotti | GT Resource Teacher | marolene_malcotti@hcpss.org
Jen Gillum | Math Focus Teacher | jennifer_johnson@hcpss.org
Michele Barron | ELA Teacher of Record | Michele_Barron@hcpss.org
Monica Fiegel | Title I Point of Contact/Intervention Teacher | monica_fiegel@hcpss.org
Kristina Rainier | Reading Recovery Teacher | kristina_rainier@hcpss.org
Patty Schuit | Reading Recovery Teacher