School Staff

Administration

Anthony Esposito | Principal | anthony_esposito@hcpss.org
Larae Guide | Assistant Principal | larae_guide@hcpss.org
Courtney Madden | Assistant Principal | courtney_madden@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Pleshette Johnson | Principal's Secretary | pleshette_johnson@hcpss.org
Pat Bratchie | Teachers' Secretary | patricia_bratchie@hcpss.org
Jenisa Laforce | Teacher Secretary/Registrar | jenisa_laforce@hcpss.org
Doris Qano | Nurse | doris_qano@hcpss.org
Tracey Ellerby | Health Assistant | tracey_ellerby@hcpss.org

Student Services

Kristina Rainier | School Counselor | kristina_rainier@hcpss.org
Ethan Nikiel | School Counselor | ethan_nikiel@hcpss.org
Justin Nestor | Alternative Education Teacher | justin_nestor@hcpss.org
Erin Ahmad | Alternative Education Paraeducator | erin_ahmad@hcpss.org
Sarah Clay | School Psychologist | sarah_clay@hcpss.org
Deborah Slater | Family Involvement Liaison | deborah_slater@hcpss.org
Leigh Smith | School Based Mental-Health Therapist | leigh_smith_contractor@hcpss.org
Tamekah Wilkins | Black Student Achievement Program Liaison | tamekah_wilkins@hcpss.org

Pre-Kindergarten/RECC

Willow Maldonado | RECC Team Leader, Special Education Teacher | willow_maldonado@hcpss.org
Allison Berry | Pre-K Teacher | allison_berry@hcpss.org
Emily Rooths | Pre-K Teacher | emily_rooths@hcpss.org
Megan Davis | MINC Preschool Teacher | megan_davis@hcpss.org
JoAnne Bulla | MINC Preschool Teacher | joanne_bulla@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Wyant | Special Education Teacher | elizabeth_wyant@hcpss.org
Justine Birrane | MINC PreK Teacher | justine_birrane@hcpss.org
Kristin Lichliter | MINC PreK Teacher | kristin_lichliter@hcpss.org
Laurie Chin | Speech Language Pathologist | laurie_chin@hcpss.org
Susan Kobren | Paraeducator | susan_kobren@hcpss.org
Humaira Hasan | Paraeducator | humaira_hasan@hcpss.org
Ammoria Shewchuk | Paraeducator | ammoria_shewchuk@hcpss.org
Jill Balthis | Paraeducator | jill_balthis@hcpss.org
Gretchen Halsey | Paraeducator | gretchen_halsey@hcpss.org
Dina Sutton | Paraeducator | dina_sutton@hcpss.org
Samantha White | Student Assistant | samantha_white@hcpss.org
Tina Woodson | Student Assistant | tina_woodson@hcpss.org
Lakeisha Cummins | Student Assistant | lakeisha_cummins@hcpss.org
Yessica Gagliuffi | Student Assistant | yessica_gagliuffi@hcpss.org
Jawaun Werrell | Student Assistant | jawaun_werrell@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Isabelle Giuffre | Kindergarten Team Leader | isabelle_giuffre@hcpss.org
Leilani Alvarenga | Teacher | leilani_alvarenga@hcpss.org
Laura Gordon | Teacher | laura_gordon@hcpss.org
Jordan Pinkney | Teacher | jordan_pinkney@hcpss.org
Adrienne England | Paraeducator | adrienne_england@hcpss.org
Ana Adao-Moore | Paraeducator | ana_adao-moore@hcpss.org

First Grade

Saron Chacha | First Grade Team Leader | saron_chacha@hcpss.org
Maria Keefe | Teacher | maria_keefe@hcpss.org
Sade Dukes | Teacher | sade_dukes@hcpss.org
Victoria Zanti | Teacher | victoria_zanti@hcpss.org
Anita Dogra | Paraeducator | anita_dogra@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Jacqueline Reymann | Second Grade Team Leader | jacqueline_reymann@hcpss.org
Evelyn Buehlman | Teacher | evelyn_buehlman@hcpss.org
Amy Greer | Teacher | amy_greer@hcpss.org
Rebecca Stanislav | Teacher | rebecca_stanislav@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Sophia Win | Third Grade Team Leader | sophia_win@hcpss.org
Laura Fratta | Teacher | laura_fratta@hcpss.org
Jennifer Gillum | Teacher | jennifer_gillum@hcpss.org
Esther Hur | Teacher | esther_hur@hcpss.org
Stephen Weir | Teacher | stephen_weir@hcpss.org
Sharmila Agrawal | Paraeducator | sharmila_agrawal@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Emily Benz | Fourth Grade Team Leader | emily_benz@hcpss.org
Chad Byers | Teacher | Chad_Byers@hcpss.org
Paige Zimmer | Teacher | paige_zimmer@hcpss.org
Erin Segal | Teacher | erin_segal@hcpss.org
Keysha Lassiter | Paraeducator | keysha_lassiter@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Aja Clanton | Fifth Grade Team Leader | aja_clanton@hcpss.org
Grace Baker | Teacher | grace_baker@hcpss.org
Glenn Hayes | Teacher | glenn_hayes@hcpss.org
Katrina Kearney-Hill | Teacher | katrina_kearney-hill@hcpss.org
Michelle McMorris | Paraeducator | michelle_mcmorris@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Jamie Berry | Physical Education Teacher/Team Leader | jamie_berry@hcpss.org
Melissa Nash | Physical Education Teacher | melissa_nash@hcpss.org
Summer Pearson | Vocal Music Teacher | summer_pearson@hcpss.org
Jeremy Rea | Vocal Music Teacher | jeremy_rea@hcpss.org
Sarah Lahan | Orchestra Teacher | sarah_lahan@hcpss.org
Josiah Marsh | Band Teacher | josiah_marsh@hcpss.org
Sage Dever | Art Teacher | Lorrayne_Dever@hcpss.org
Amanda O'Connor | Art Teacher | amanda_oconner@hcpss.org
Cindy Steinebrunner | Media Specialist | cynthia_steinebrunner@hcpss.org
Savannah Braun | Technology Teacher | savannah_braun@hcpss.org
Mary Jordan | Paraeducator | mary_jordan@hcpss.org

Special Education

Kendelle Richardson | Teacher | Kendelle_richardson@hcpss.org
Hannah Masi | Teacher | hannah_masi@hcpss.org
Alexandra Morgan | Teacher | alexandra_morgan@hcpss.org
Samantha Morstein | Teacher | samantha_morstein@hcpss.org
Ashley Fetzer | Speech Language Pathologist | ashley_fetzer_contractor@hcpss.org
Leslie Deibler | Occupational Therapist | leslie_deibler@hcpss.org
Fauzia Ahmed | Paraeducator | fauzia_ahmed@hcpss.org
Hebah Bazian | Paraeducator | hebah_bazian@hcpss.org
Maimouna Camara | Paraeducator | maimouna_camara@hcpss.org
Shiela Cruz | Paraeducator | shiela_cruz@hcpss.org
Carie Martin | Paraeducator | carie_martin@hcpss.org
Christopher Longo | Paraeducator | christopher_longo@hcpss.org
Kristie Webster | Paraeducator | Kristie_Webster@hcpss.org
Kentrell Thompson | Student Assistant | kentrell_thompson@hcpss.org
Kai Lassiter | Student Assistant | kai_lassiter@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Tara DiVenti | GT Resource Teacher | tara_diventi@hcpss.org
Laine Malcotti | GT Resource Teacher | marolene_malcotti@hcpss.org

ESOL

Emily Francavilla | Teacher | emily_francavilla@hcpss.org

Intervention/ Title 1 Support

Leslie Ferrara | Literacy Coach | leslie_ferrara@hcpss.org
Keynora Greenwood | Reading Specialist | keynora_greenwood@hcpss.org
Lisa Hairston-Jones | Reading Specialist | lisa_hairston-jones@hcpss.org
Allison Witherow | Reading Specialist | allison_witherow@hcpss.org
Cari Haas | Title 1 Reading Teacher | cari_haas@hcpss.org
Kourtney Proctor | Math Coach | kourtney_proctor@hcpss.org
Isaac Clark | Math Specialist | isaac_clark@hcpss.org
Holly Smith | Math Title I Teacher | holly_smith@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Michael Parker | Day Chief Supervisor | michael_parker@hcpss.org
Damon Hardy | Night Chief Supervisor | damon_hardy@hcpss.org
Robert Nyorkor | Custodian | robert_nyorkor@hcpss.org
Tina Matthews | Custodian | lorriann_matthews@hcpss.org
Muhammed Abduljabar | Custodian | muhammed_abduljabar@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Mayra Zelidon | Cafeteria Manager | mayra_zelidon@hcpss.org
Antionette Green | Cafeteria Assistant | antionette_green@hcpss.org
Rebecca Pierce | Cafeteria Assistant | rebecca_pierce@hcpss.org

Building Substitutes

Shelly Bell | Building Substitute | shelly_bell@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Kimberly Harrison | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Betty Green | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Pearline Simpson | Lunch/Recess Monitor

Community Connections Lunch/Recess Monitors

Travis Lam | Community Connections Lunch/Recess Monitor