Important News

Logo image

1st Grade & 5th Grade MAP Testing

Tue, 12/15/2015 - 9:05am

Please view the attached calendar for upcoming 1st grade and 5th...
Logo image

Math in the Field at Uno Pizzeria

Mon, 12/14/2015 - 1:59pm

Join us on Thursday, January 7, 2016...
Logo image

Swansfield McDonald's Night--Save the Date!

Wed, 12/02/2015 - 12:19pm

Please consider coming out next week for the Swansfield McDonald's...
Logo image

Jumprope for Heart Kickoff Assembly this Friday!

Wed, 12/02/2015 - 12:14pm

Please open the attached flyer to learn more!...
Logo image

The Hour of Code is Coming!

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 11:11am

During the week of December 7th, all classes will participate in an...
Logo image

November 20th Spotlight Winners

Fri, 11/20/2015 - 2:58pm

Please Congratulate Our November 20th Spotlight Winners!...
Logo image

November 13th Spotlight Winners

Fri, 11/13/2015 - 3:09pm

Please Congratulate Our November 13th Spotlight Winners!...
Logo image

Report Bullying Online

Thu, 11/12/2015 - 3:49pm

Please click the link below or visit the Swansfield website School...
Logo image

Scheduling Parent Teacher Conferences

Sun, 11/08/2015 - 3:07pm

Beginning on Monday November 6th, you may schedule conferences with...
Logo image

Please Complete Your Family File on HCPSS Connect

Fri, 11/06/2015 - 10:49am

Keep your emergency contact information up-to-date.

Pages